TAPAA TIIMIMME

  • LinkedIn

Daniel Hakasaari

Perustajajäsen

Puh. +358 40 171 0034

S-posti. daniel.hakasaari@deveta.fi

  • LinkedIn

Essi Ollonqvist

Perustajajäsen

Puh. +358 44 500 6170

S-posti. essi.ollonqvist@deveta.fi

  • LinkedIn

Jim Leväsluoto

Markkinointipäällikkö

Puh. +358 45 125 3275

S-posti. jim.levasluoto@deveta.fi

  • LinkedIn

Veikka Kurkinen

Perustajajäsen

Puh. +358 44 291 9345

S-posti. veikka.kurkinen@deveta.fi

  • LinkedIn

Veeti Rastas

Perustajajäsen

Puh. +358 40 935 3663

S-posti. veeti.rastas@deveta.fi

  • LinkedIn

Samuli Kaidesoja

Tiimiliideri

Puh. +358 45 110 3897

S-posti. samuli.kaidesoja@deveta.fi

  • LinkedIn

Milla Miettinen

Perustajajäsen

Puh. +358 45 130 8497

S-posti. milla.miettinen@deveta.fi

  • LinkedIn

Annika Jokinen

Talouspäällikkö

Puh. +358 40 548 6188

S-posti. annika.jokinen@deveta.fi

Ota yhteyttä!